Trip Planner:   USA  /  Florida  /  DeLand  /  Museums  /  Museum of Art - Deland
Museum of Art - Deland, DeLand
(3.5/5 based on 40+ reviews on the web)
The Museum of Art - DeLand, Florida is a vital and interactive non-profit community visual arts museum dedicated to the collecting, preservation, study, display and educational use of the fine arts. In addition to the permanent collection, the Museum is host to several rotating exhibits, gallery talks and receptions, educational programming, master artist workshops and special events throughout the year.

Museum Galleries are open Tuesday through Saturday from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. and Sunday from 1 - 4 p.m. Museum Offices are open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

MUSEUM CONTACTS:

George Bolge, Chief Executive Office

bolge@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x100

Suzi Tanner, Manager of Guest Services, Membership & Special Events

tanner@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x100

Lisa Habermehl, Director of Marketing

habermehl@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x102

Pattie Pardee, Director of Development

pardee@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x110

Pam Coffman, Curator of Education

coffman@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x 101

David Fithian, Curator of Art & Exhibitions

fithian@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x112

Dorothy Dansberger, Director of Finance & Operations

dansberger@museumoffloridaart.org - 386.734.4371 x116
Use our DeLand vacation trip planner to arrange your visit to Museum of Art - Deland and other attractions in DeLand.
Source
Create a full DeLand itinerary
map

Plan your trip to DeLand

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.
Reviews
TripAdvisor
  • Many have said that this is one of DeLand's hidden gems and a national treasure. I certainly agree. The quality of the exhibits just keeps getting better and better. How does little town support such ...  more »
  • this place was amazing I love museums! I'm an artist at heart so its so great to see many different forms of art in different places. 
  • On 17-92 in Deland, Fl., which changes from a typical Florida nowhere-highway into a beautiful small college town street right before your eyes. Museum and annex pack several well curated and inspirin...  more »