Trip Planner:   Europe  /  France  /  Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes  /  Haute-Savoie  /  Saint-Blaise  /  Fun & Games  /  Le Hameau du Pere Noel
Le Hameau du Pere Noel, Saint-Blaise
(2.7/5 based on 110+ reviews on the web)
Le Hameau du Pere Noel is located in Saint-Blaise. It couldn't be easier to arrange your visit to Le Hameau du Pere Noel and many more Saint-Blaise attractions: make an itinerary online using Inspirock's Saint-Blaise trip generator.
Create a full Saint-Blaise itinerary
map

Plan your trip to Saint-Blaise

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Plans in Haute-Savoie by other users

26 days in Europe BY A USER FROM INDONESIA June, popular PREFERENCES: June ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 29 days in Europe BY A USER FROM INDONESIA March, popular PREFERENCES: March ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 10 days in France BY A USER FROM AUSTRALIA May, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: May ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Medium 41 days in Europe BY A USER FROM AUSTRALIA October, culture, outdoors, beaches, historic sites, museums, shopping, slow & easy, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: October, culture, outdoors, beaches, historic sites, museums, shopping ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Slow & easy 12 days in France BY A USER FROM IRELAND March, popular PREFERENCES: March ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 19 days in Europe BY A USER FROM THAILAND March, fast-paced, popular PREFERENCES: March ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Fast-paced 1 day in Annecy BY A USER FROM UNITED ARAB EMIRATES February, popular PREFERENCES: February ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 3 days in Annecy BY A USER FROM SINGAPORE January, outdoors, romantic, beaches, popular PREFERENCES: January, outdoors, romantic, beaches ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 32 days in Europe BY A USER FROM COLOMBIA June, culture, romantic, historic sites, fast-paced, popular PREFERENCES: June, culture, romantic, historic sites ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Fast-paced 11 days in France, Amsterdam & Switzerland BY A USER FROM INDONESIA August, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: August ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Medium 5 days in Geneva & Chamonix BY A USER FROM FRANCE April, fast-paced, popular PREFERENCES: April ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Fast-paced 14 days in Europe BY A USER FROM INDONESIA June, popular PREFERENCES: June ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium
View more plans
Reviews
TripAdvisor
  • It's very kitsch and a bit overwhelming when there are too many people. Avoid weekend afternoons, can't even move. Better at night because the lights in the dark outside add a lot to the xmas atmosphe...  more »
  • The feasts of Christmas approaching, and living in the same Department, we decided to get our daughter soon 2 years back in the magic of Christmas that we would take her to the hamlet of Santa Claus. An experience that proved irrelevant, she was not enthralled because lights were non-existent, a few people on the site like Zwarte Piet did not bother to say a Word to him and a woman dressed in a red dress did a smile so forced and fake. Inside the houses look like a flea market without charm and exteriors with artificial lawn you do see that because nothing else does catch the eye. The must was to learn a few days before you go that Santa Claus was not present in December, we saw a kind of old thing just in a bed believing he was asleep. It does not have a single Goblin or emblematic character of Christmas available so that potential is there. Maybe I was expecting too much but even my city's prettiest gardens with snow, snowmen, garlands of colours in short everyone Christmas what! For summary a money pump devoid of charm without Santa Claus and more! What is unfortunate is that it would have paid more for the photo of our daughter on her lap!
    View original
  • With a couple of friends and our children (between 2 and 5 years) we spend a wonderful day in a village decorated the color of Santa and animated by Jolly Elves... Instead we found 3 houses with themes pieces certainly very nice and very well decorated but no animation, no choice for catering and above all an exorbitant price at the entrance and for the meal. In the end, the magic of Christmas and the dream did not at all...
    View original
Google
  • 10 euros entrance put me off... Shop is quite nice
  • Fun for the kids. I especially liked the Pere Fouettard house. Skip the crepes though -- really poor, unfresh quality.
  • Santa sleeps there
  • I was not expecting a hamlet as big and Nice. Welcome and nice visit with the children. Mother Christmas stories are top! Possibility to write a letter and receive a response from Santa Claus!
    View original
  • Certainly the place is very nice, very well decorated. But the entrance is expensive! €10 per adult fortunately children less than 3 years do not pay! We spent € 20 to be rest 50 minutes with a child less than 3 years we can not rest any longer was quick tour! We spent € 17 store memory. Conclusion almost € 40 for barely 50min. Not to mention the costs of roads when we live not on the side. Very nice, Nice staff but too much weight a simple visit.
    View original