Peke Sosa Avistajes, Puerto Piramides

4.3
#6 of 12 in Outdoors in Puerto Piramides
Peke Sosa Avistajes is located in Puerto Piramides. Add Peke Sosa Avistajes to your Puerto Piramides travel itinerary, and discover new vacation ideas by using our Puerto Piramides trip itinerary builder website .
Create an itinerary including Peke Sosa Avistajes
map
Peke Sosa Avistajes Reviews
Rate this attraction
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
70 reviews
Google
4.7
TripAdvisor
  • October 6, 2017
    We traveled with my spouse and 2 children (9-12 years), we watching the 12 hs., it was 22/09, a sunny day with little wind. The service is very good in all aspects, from how receive you, as you attend, everything very well, the preparation, note the professionalism and the experience. The boat 2 guides behaved excellently, detailed explanation, patience in virtue to the boat moved enough and as there were several guys I care so they spend it in the best way. For those who have not had the possibility of making a sighting, I recommend it is an experience not to forget. Highly recommended!
    View original
  • October 2, 2017
    The truth we loved the tour, we had a barbarian! It was my second watching and is a unique experience, the Guide, a genius! He explained everything to us and was very cool Super recommend!
    View original
  • September 26, 2017
    Very good company, with superior quality. We we saw lots of whales, the service is comfortable, safe, great navigation and dedication. The very professional guide. We went with the excursion purchased at despegar.com, which included navigation with sightings, and southern valdez peninsula.
    View original
Google
  • August 6, 2017
    Its people are very nice in every way... attention... dedication and with guides one removed all doubts and can learn a lot...
    View original
  • July 23, 2017
    Excellent. Point to exit and return. Respecting nature. With clear explanations. Thank you Claudia and the company!
    View original
  • July 27, 2017
    Very good operator of birdwatching.
    View original
  • March 13, 2017
    A pioneer in the Argentina whale watching service. Very good service and punctuality.
    View original
  • October 11, 2016
    Very good service and punctual in the outputs. Claudia guide was clear and we learned a lot about whales. I recommend.
    View original

Plan your trip to Puerto Piramides

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Where to stay in Puerto Piramides

A small village consisting of two streets, Puerto Piramides offers limited options, so it's a good idea to reserve well in advance of your visit. You can choose between several hostels, rental apartment properties, and mid-range hotels with a decent selection of modern amenities. If you come here to experience the nature and whale-watch, or just wish to sleep under the stars, consider staying at a designated campground.
Live like a local, find unique places to stay
Millions of travel reviews on TripAdvisor

Plans in Puerto Piramides by other users

54 days in South America BY A USER FROM NEW ZEALAND November, culture, outdoors, historic sites, wildlife, fast-paced, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: November, culture, outdoors, historic sites, wildlife ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Fast-paced 32 days in Patagonia & Province of Salta BY A USER FROM ARGENTINA November, culture, outdoors, relaxing, romantic, beaches, historic sites, museums, shopping, wildlife, fast-paced, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: November, culture, outdoors, relaxing, romantic, beaches, historic sites, museums, shopping, wildlife ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Fast-paced 28 days in Patagonia BY A USER FROM ARGENTINA February, culture, outdoors, relaxing, historic sites, wildlife, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: February, culture, outdoors, relaxing, historic sites, wildlife ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Medium 35 days in Argentina BY A USER FROM CANADA October, culture, outdoors, historic sites, popular PREFERENCES: October, culture, outdoors, historic sites ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 5 days in Province of Chubut BY A USER FROM ARGENTINA October, outdoors, relaxing, beaches, hidden gems PREFERENCES: October, outdoors, relaxing, beaches ATTRACTION STYLE: Hidden gems PACE: Medium 59 days in Patagonia BY A USER FROM CHILE January, culture, outdoors, relaxing, beaches, popular PREFERENCES: January, culture, outdoors, relaxing, beaches ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 33 days in Patagonia BY A USER FROM SPAIN November, culture, outdoors, relaxing, romantic, beaches, historic sites, hidden gems PREFERENCES: November, culture, outdoors, relaxing, romantic, beaches, historic sites ATTRACTION STYLE: Hidden gems PACE: Medium 45 days in Patagonia BY A USER FROM SOUTH AFRICA November, culture, outdoors, relaxing, popular PREFERENCES: November, culture, outdoors, relaxing ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 3 days in Puerto Madryn & Puerto Piramides BY A USER FROM ISRAEL September, popular PREFERENCES: September ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 55 days in Puerto Madryn & Puerto Piramides BY A USER FROM ISRAEL July, popular PREFERENCES: July ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular PACE: Medium 52 days in Patagonia BY A USER FROM TUNISIA November, outdoors, popular & hidden gems PREFERENCES: November, outdoors ATTRACTION STYLE: Popular & hidden gems PACE: Medium 7 days in Puerto Piramides & Puerto Madryn BY A USER FROM ARGENTINA October, culture, historic sites, museums, hidden gems PREFERENCES: October, culture, historic sites, museums ATTRACTION STYLE: Hidden gems PACE: Medium
View more plans