Lezhe County trip planner

Create a fully customized
day-by-day itinerary for free

Itinerary Planner
+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +

Lezhe County

Trip Planner Europe  /  Albania  /  Lezhe County
(50+ reviews from 2 attractions)
Historic Sites Sightseeing
Lezhë County is one of the 12 counties of Albania. The population at the 2011 census was 134,027, in an area of 1620 km². Its capital is the city Lezhë.Administrative divisionsUntil 2000, Lezhë County was subdivided into three districts: Kurbin, Lezhë, and Mirditë. Since the 2015 local government reform, the county consists of the following 3 municipalities: Kurbin, Lezhë and Mirditë. Before 2015, it consisted of the following 21 municipalities: Balldren i Ri Blinisht Dajç Fan Fushë-Kuqë Kaçinar Kallmet Kolsh Kthellë Laç Lezhë Mamurras Milot Orosh Rrëshen Rubik Selitë Shëngjin Shënkoll Ungrej Zejmen
Put Lezhe County at the heart of your travel plans by using our Albania vacation generator.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to Lezhe County

  • Get a personalized plan

    A complete day-by-day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it

    Refine your plan. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it

    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it

    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.

Extend your holiday

Visit top cities in Lezhe County:
Historic sites, sightseeing
Visit for: 3 daysStart a plan »